Gooroo - For Enterprises, Policy Makers & Transformational Leaders
brain_bulb.png

Clarity is a step away

Become accredited in days, not weeks. Unlock the full potential of effective strategic thinking and effective talent collaboration. 

ColourGrid™ Certification

WHO IS THIS TRAINING FOR?

Team leaders, HR leaders and consulting practitioners.

COURSE OUTLINE

Participants will develop new ways of thinking about decision-making processes, communication styles and performance.

Core concepts will focus on the exploration of thought on:

  • The individual (knowing yourself)
  • The power of difference (knowing others)
  • How a mindspace is measured

LENGTH OF COURSE

3 days. 1 day reading and prep, 2 days of classroom, plus 3 months on-going support from the Gooroo team.

WHAT’S THE RESULT?

This course will develop an understanding of the ColourGrid™ and how to show others how to interpret it. 

 

 

2018 Dates

More dates forthcoming

CLASSROOM DAY 1

Tuesday, July 3

Thursday, July 12

Thursday, July 26

Tuesday, August 7

Tuesday, August 21

Tuesday, August 28

Tuesday, September 4

Tuesday, September 18

Tuesday, September 25

classroom DAY 2

Friday, July 6

Tuesday, July 10

Friday, July 20

Tuesday, July 24

Friday, August 10

Friday, August 24

Friday, August 30

Friday, September 7

Friday, September 21

Friday, September 27

 
 

 

Development & Accreditation Programs

Introduction to Human Thinking

How to make better decisions

ColourGrid™ Certification

Accreditation to drive engagement and achieve outcomes

Masterclass

Solving challenges in the real world

Executive Development

Connecting thinking and practice to leadership